Morning Musume (モーニング娘): Mikan (Normal Edition)

Since I have both the normal CD version and the limited edition B of this single, and the latter is rather lengthy, I’m putting the different versions in two different posts. Have fun!

Mikan (みかん) / 35th Single / Release Date: [2007.11.21]

Members at time: Ai Takahashi, Risa Niigaki, Eri Kamei, Sayumi Michishige, Reina Tanaka, Koharu Kusumi, Aika Mitsui, Li Chun, Qian Lin

Big thanks to Resonant Blue for all three versions.


~ by Ali Nicole on 2008/12/28.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: