Ayumi Hamasaki (浜崎あゆみ): MY STORY Book


Update (2009.02.10): All of the smaller images were replaced with larger ones.

As promised, here’s the MY STORY book, sold during Ayu’s MY STORY tour.

Credit: Ayu Dynasty, misc.

~ by Ali Nicole on 2009/01/13.

3 Responses to “Ayumi Hamasaki (浜崎あゆみ): MY STORY Book”

  1. I think you’re right. I forgot to add a note last time I edited the post. Thanks for the reminder🙂

  2. I don’t think this book has an actual name, it’s just “MY STORY book”. It’s sold during the MY STORY tour.

  3. I’ve never heard of this photobook. What’s the actual title for it? and does it come with MY STORY or something? I’m confused😄

Leave a Reply

 
