New Features


Hey, みんなさん。元気ですか。(How is everyone?) So, I have a few things to report. First, I’ve created an index page for easier access to the scans. They’re listed in chronological order underneath each artist now. I got the idea after seeing Gold Hikari’s index, so thanks to the creator! Speaking of shout-outs, I’d like to thank the creator of Resonant Blue for letting me continue to use her scans 🙂 I went back and credited a good chunk of the scans on the site to her blog. 

Secondly, in an effort to recognize and support other J-Pop blogs/sites, I’m considering featuring one or two specific blogs on a bi-weekly basis (or something like that). Is this something you guys would like to see, or would it be a waste of time? Let me know whatchya think! 

~Ali Nicole

~ by Ali Nicole on 2009/03/23.

Leave a Reply

 
