Kalafina: Seventh Heaven


Update (2009.08.02): New HQ pics from Cherryblossom Gallery added

Seventh Heaven / 1st Album / Release Date: [2009.03.04]

~ by Ali Nicole on 2009/07/04.

2 Responses to “Kalafina: Seventh Heaven”

  1. I really love this group, I have all its discography!!! (even the newest album After Eden, is a delightful musical piece).

    My favorite Kalafina´s singer is Wakana, her voice is so delightful, mystical, precious and, angelical.

    I´ll hope you can upload After Eden´s booklet n.n

    PD: By the way, there are two scans I can´t see from Red Moon´s album.
    I´ll hope you can reupload them. They´re scans 06 and, 07.

  2. THANKYOU SO MUCH!!!!! they are GORGEOUS :OOO

Leave a Reply

 
