Hiatus on Requests…


Hello, everyone.

As I haven’t really been keeping up too well with requests lately, I’ve decided to go on a temporary hiatus. You’re still free to post requests, but there’s no guarantee that I’ll answer or upload the scans. As this is kind of what I’ve already been doing regardless, I figured I’d make it official. I just don’t have the energy to search high and low for scans lately. I apologize for any difficulties this may pose.

Good night and happy viewing!

~ by Ali Nicole on 2009/08/19.

Leave a Reply

 
