J-Pop Artists You’d Like to See


Hey, everyone! Sorry for the month-long hiatus, but I can’t make any promises as to how often I’ll update the blog while school is in session. I’m trying to be better about it now, though; my goal is to post at least a couple per week. Regardless, thank you to everyone who has continued to support the site by leaving all the nice comments, even when I’m AWOL 😀

A few quick notes:

If you hadn’t noticed, last month I added the option of tracking my posts by e-mail, so it’s easier for everyone to keep track of when I do update. Just click on the button on the right-side column to subscribe!

I’m also interested to know which J-Pop artists you’d like to see scans for that I don’t currently have on the site or, alternatively, who you’d like to see more of. Comment to this post to let me know! (Please only list the name of the singer/band this time, not specific singles or albums.)

~ by Ali Nicole on 2010/02/27.

27 Responses to “J-Pop Artists You’d Like to See”

  1. If this blog is however not abandoned, I hope to see HIGH and MIGHTY COLOR scans.

  2. Tanizawa Tomofumi please~

  3. If you find M-Flo scans, you’ll make me the happiest man on earth. (:

  4. please more of nishino kana!!!!; 😄

  5. Utada Hikaru!

  6. I would love to see more of OLIVIA, Anna Tsuchiya & Angela Aki!

  7. MEG ^_^

  8. Yoko Takahashi please, and thank you very much for your wonderful site 🙂

  9. CSJH The Grace/Tenjochiki please!! ^^

  10. Stephanie & Nana Tanimura please

  11. I’d Like to See More Bonnie Pink And misono Please!

  12. Voltage of Imagination

  13. Aya Kamiki
    Ai Otsuka

  14. Akino Arai

  15. chatmonchy please!

  16. Watari roka hashiri tai / AKB48! pleasee… arigatou

  17. IYFreak,

    Sorry, I haven’t seen it. I can try and be on the look-out, though.

  18. I know you said no specific request, but have you ever come across Asriel’s “Eien ni Sasageshi Itetsuku Nemuri”

  19. school food punishment!
    =)

  20. KAELA!

  21. I’d like to see more things from Hello!Project like C-ute (especially), Guardians 4, and Buono!

  22. Asriel!

  23. I’d love to see more Do As Infinity, Morning Musume, and hitomi. And for artists you don’t have no here, probably Megumi Hayashibara and Amano Tsukiko.

  24. Ikimono gakari, please!!!

  25. Maaya Sakamoto and Nana Mizuki please!

  26. AAA

  27. Yutaka Ozaki – 十七歳の地図 please! ありがとう。

Leave a Reply

 
