Hideaki Takizawa (滝沢秀明): Sha La La / Mugen no Hane

Sha La La / Mugen no Hane (シャ・ラ・ラ/無限の羽) / 2nd Single / Release Date: [2009.05.06]

Someone requested this single a while back, so sorry for the absurdly long wait. I just happened to come across these recently.

Note: There are four different editions of this single: Regular, Limited 1 (Sha La La / Mugen no Hane), Limited 2 (Mugen no Hane / Sha La La), and a Special Edition only available to Japanese residents. These are the first three versions, laid out in the order listed above.


~ by Ali Nicole on 2010/03/06.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: